Jazz on KUVO
with Douglas

Thursday January 17, 2008

7 - 9pm (MT)

Sittin' in for Dan Feinberg

  KUVO Show # 
All-Time Show #  832

Check out the KUVO version of the playlist for discographic details.

Milt Jackson Sunflower  
Houston Person Brazilian Emerald  
McCoy Tyner In Walked Bud  
Lou Donaldson Callin' All Cats  
Deep Blue Organ Trio Short Story  
Hank Crawford Blues For The Red Boy  
Richard "Groove" Holmes This Here  
Freddy Cole & the Bill Charlap Trio Once In a While  
Paul Chambers Dear Old Stockholm  
Kirk Lightsey Trio Habiba  
Carmen Lundy Walking Code Blue  
Clifford Brown - Max Roach The Scene Is Clean  
Boogaloo Joe Jones Boogaloo Joe  
Convergence Ookie Dookie  
Dexter Gordon I Want More  
Eddie Vinson And His Orchestra Wandering Mind Blues  

Previous Show | Subsequent Show | Playlist List


©2021 Drugless Douglas