Jazz on KUVO
with Douglas

Friday November 18, 2005

7 - 9pm (MT)

Sittin' in for Miss J. C.

  KUVO Show # 
All-Time Show #  806

Check out the KUVO version of the playlist for discographic details.

Ike Quebec Acquitted  
Bobby "Blue" Bland I Don't Want No Kickin' In My Stall  
Carey Bell Carey's Rhumba  
Hubert Sumlin Broke And Hungry  
Clifton Chenier Shake It, Don't Break It  
Sam Price And His Texas Bluesicians Rib Joint  
Sunnyland Slim Smile On My Face  
Ben Vaughn Hydroplane  
Marcus Printup The Bullet Train  
The Holmes Brothers Got Myself Together  
Josh White Jelly Jelly  
Eddie "Cleanhead" Vinson Cleanhead Blues  
Booker T & MG's Home Grown  
Lucky Peterson Yer Blues  
Johnny Hoy & the Blue Fish Howlin' For My Darling  
Ray Charles (Night Time Is) The Right Time  
Beau Jocque & Zydeco High Rollers Don't Sell That Monkey  
Omar & the Howlers Born On The Bayou  
The Treniers It Rocks! It Rolls! It Swings!  
The Fabulous Thunderbirds Too Much Of Everything  
Roomful of Blues Slam Jam  
Bob Margolin Last Time  
Tarheel Slim Number Nine Train  
Willie Dixon I Can't Quit You Baby  
Memphis Slim That's Where I'm Coming From  
Jimmy Rogers I'm In Love  

Previous Show | Subsequent Show | Playlist List


©2021 Drugless Douglas